Our business is more than just furniture.
It’s about service, quality, and really cool people.

We have a firm belief that independent rep groups need to evolve and change constantly to stay ahead of industry trends while adding more value to our clients and manufacturing partners. Each Level specialist is trained to collaborate with each other to provide a wide and deep approach to our marketplace.

CHICAGO

Cory Johnson

Co-Founder

312.953.1592

cory@levelreps.com

Shea Uebelhor

Co-Founder

312.504.2919

shea@levelreps.com

Ashley Allen

A&D Marketing Manager

832.533.0937

ashley@levelreps.com

Erika Bodine

Client Specialist

781.775.1103

erika@levelreps.com

Cara Brosten

Brand Manager

847.909.7879

cara@levelreps.com

Sean Gilligan

Brand Manager

773.551.1129

sean@levelreps.com

Abby Leopold

Lead Creator

614.940.0052

abby@levelreps.com

Ross Shapland

Brand Manager

248.225.6104

ross@levelreps.com

Travis Kern

Account Executive – Dealer Sales

630.818.7499

travis@levelreps.com

WISCONSIN

Megan Matola

Brand Manager

262.933.1313

megan@levelreps.com