Our business is more than just furniture.
It’s about service, quality, and really cool people.

We have a firm belief that independent rep groups need to evolve and change constantly to stay ahead of industry trends while adding more value to our clients and manufacturing partners. Each Level specialist is trained to collaborate with each other to provide a wide and deep approach to our marketplace.

Cory Johnson

Co-Founder

312.953.1592

cory@levelreps.com

Shea Uebelhor

Co-Founder

312.504.2919

shea@levelreps.com

Ross Shapland

Brand Manager

248.225.6104

ross@levelreps.com

Abby Leopold

Lead Curator

614.940.0052

abby@createwithcurate.com

Erika Bodine

Furniture and Accessories Curator

781.775.1103

erika@createwithcurate.com

Rhiannon Marino

Education Sales Specialist

917.623.7425

rhiannon@levelreps.com

Sean Gilligan

Brand Manager

773.551.1129

sean@levelreps.com

Rachel Orley

Marketing Manager

269.365.8147

rachel@levelreps.com