Level Team_edited.jpg

Meet The Team

At Level Reps, we believe in putting people first. We take a thoughtful approach in creating solid partnerships with our clients, colleagues, and manufacturers that last. Let’s create great spaces together and have some fun along the way.

 
Level_Reps-6.20-2861 (1).jpg

Cory Johnson

Co-Founder

 312.953.1592

cory@levelreps.com

Ross.jpg

Ross Shapland

Vice President of Sales, Dealer Channel

248.225.6104

ross@levelreps.com

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Delano

Vice President of A+D, CRE

708.860.8070

ashley@levelreps.com

Megan.jpg

Megan Matola

Territory Manager, Wisconsin

262.993.1313

megan@levelreps.com

Angela.jpg

Angela Ryun

Territory Manager, Wisconsin

414.731.7553

angela@levelreps.com

Level_Reps-5795 copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rhiannon Marino

A&D Market Manager

917.623.7425

rhiannon@levelreps.com

Sean.jpg

Sean Gilligan

Architectural Product Specialist 

773.551.1129

sean@levelreps.com

Ann Headshot 1.jpg

Ann Del Fiacco

Territory Manager, Illinois  

847.997.5168

ann@levelreps.com

Rachel.JPG

Rachel DeVries

Marketing Manager

269.365.8147

rachel@levelreps.com

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Cox

CET Designer & Quote Specialist 

312.402.3524

lisa@levelreps.com