Meet The Team

At Level Reps, we believe in putting people first. We take a thoughtful approach in creating solid partnerships with our clients, colleagues, and manufacturers that last. Let’s create great spaces together and have some fun along the way.

 
Level_Reps-6.20-2861 (1).jpg

Cory Johnson

Co-Founder

 312.953.1592

cory@levelreps.com

Lisa Headshot.png

Ashley Delano

Vice President of A+D, CRE

708.860.8070

ashley@levelreps.com

Level_Reps-6.20-3264 (1).jpg

Megan Matola

Territory Manager, Wisconsin

262.993.1313

megan@levelreps.com

Untitled design - 2022-02-04T141410.157.png

Angela Ryun

Territory Manager, Wisconsin

414.731.7553

angela@levelreps.com

Level_Reps-5795 copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rhiannon Marino

A&D Market Manager

917.623.7425

rhiannon@levelreps.com

Level_Reps-6.20-3050 (2).jpg

Ross Shapland

Vice President of Sales, Dealer Channel

248.225.6104

ross@levelreps.com

Level_Reps-6.20-3679 (1).jpg

Sean Gilligan

Territory Manager, Illinois 

773.551.1129

sean@levelreps.com

Rachel Headshot.JPG

Rachel Orley

Marketing Manager

269.365.8147

rachel@levelreps.com

Lisa Headshot (1).png

Lisa Cox

CET Designer & Quote Specialist 

312.402.3524

lisa@levelreps.com